New Album Release
The Workhouse

Karl Stoll &

The Danger Zone

It’s been years in the making. Now we are finally able to say the new album is ready

The Workhouse is now available for pre-sale order on Amazon and Apple Music, plus an instant download of He Was My Dad 

CDs available in our Store

The official release date to the rest of the world is February 18 when all the songs will be available on all the digital platforms

Track List

  1. Meet Me in New Orleans
  2. Sometimes
  3. The Workhouse
  4. He Was My Dad
  5. Why Does it Feel So Good?
  6. Open Your Arms
  7. Love is a Two Way Street
  8. Bad Girl
  9. Fantasy Girl
  10. Great Rain
  11. Sometimes (reprise)

All songs written by Karl Stoll (Dangerous Guitar Music/BMI), except Great Rain written by John Prine and Mike Campbell (DMP songs/BMI and Weona Music/BMI)

Karl Stoll - guitar, vocals
John Dickson - harmonicas, vocals
Dean Dalton - bass, vocals
Brian Alpert - drums, vocals 
Tommy Lepson - vocals, organ, synth 
Shep Williams - keyboards

David Torkanowsky - piano 
Steve Wolf - bass 
Joe Brotherton - trumpet 
Megan Nortrup - sax 
David Sager - trombone

Paul Bell - slide guitar
Josh Howell - percussion
Anita King - background vocals
Caz Gardiner - background vocals
Jordan Stoll - drums